Awards and Honors

Barony of the Westermark

Current and Past Shepherds of the Westermark

Winner of the Bushkazie (Shepherd) competition, held at Westermark Madness each year.

Date This List Was Generated: January 19, AS LII (2018)

Tomas Egilsson (aka Tuomas Egilsson, Duomas Egilsson)     Aug 29, AS L (2015)     William & Sabrina (Westermark)

Hindrek Keuenpoeyck (aka Hindrek Keuen Poeyck)     Sep 17, AS LI (2016)     William & Sabrina (Westermark)

Geoffrey Mathias (aka Jeffrey Mathias)     Sep 16, AS LII (2017)     Balin & Alys (Westermark)

[ Corrections/Queries]
[ Award Descriptions]   [ Award List Main Page]
Problems? EMail the Golem Herald: [Hirsch von Henford (Ken Mayer)]