Awards and Honors

Members of the Order of Missile Champions

Membership in the Order of Missile Champions shall be offered by the Crown to the winner of the Annual Kingdom Archery Championship. The most recent member of the Order shall be named as Kingdom Archery Champion at the conclusion of the annual competition held prior to 12th Night. This is a permanent award/recognition. Membership in this Order carries an Award of Arms if the recipient does not already have one. The members of the Order may wear a cloak bearing the badge of the order. This was formerly called the Order of the Levis Armaturae, then it was the Ordo Primorum Telis, now the Order of Missle Champions.

Date This List Was Generated: January 19, AS LII (2018)

Jon FitzRolf, called the Lean (aka Jon FitzRauf, called the Lean, Jon the Lean)     Jan 6, AS XLI (2007)     Uther & Kára (West)

Dauid ap Morgant Dinefwr (aka David ap Morgant)     Jan 5, AS XLII (2008)     Gemini & Mari (West)

Randal of Camusfeŗrna     Jan 3, AS XLIII (2009)     Jade & Catherine (West)

Michael of Westermark     Jan 8, AS XLV (2011)     Jade & Catherine (West)

David St. Rose     Jan 7, AS XLVI (2012)     Uther & Kára (West)

Michael of Fox Wood (aka Michael of Foxwood)     Jan 5, AS XLVII (2013)     Obadiah & Ascelin (West)

Rebecca Redarrow (aka Rebecca of Caldarium)     Jan 4, AS XLVIII (2014)     Thorfinn & Violante (West)

Elynor Palmer     Jan 3, AS XLIX (2015)     Miles & Æsa (West)

Ivar the Old     Jan 9, AS L (2016)     Marc & Patricia (West)

SeŠn ” Labhradha (aka Sean O'Labrahada)     Jan 7, AS LI (2017)     Roger & Zanobia (West)

[ Corrections/Queries]
[ Award Descriptions]   [ Award List Main Page]
Problems? EMail the Golem Herald: [Hirsch von Henford (Ken Mayer)]