Awards and Honors

Principality of the Mists

Members of the Order of the Stylus Nebulorum

This award is given to scribes for outstanding work in the Principality of the Mists. The token of this award is a garb of wheat in honor of Teresa le Marchant, whose example in both art and service to the Scribes of the Mists is worthy of emulation. The Coronets, at Their pleasure, may recognize any member of the Order as an Exemplar of the Order, for continued contribution to the Scribal Arts, this honor is for the duration of the Reign.

Date This List Was Generated: January 19, AS LII (2018)

Branwen ferch Emrys     Oct 13, AS XLII (2007)     Leon & Muriel (Mists)
Constance Lymnour (aka Custance Lymnour, Constance Limnour)     Oct 13, AS XLII (2007)     Leon & Muriel (Mists)
Eliška z Jihlavy (aka Eliska z Jilhava)     Oct 13, AS XLII (2007)     Leon & Muriel (Mists)
Maria del Norte     Oct 13, AS XLII (2007)     Leon & Muriel (Mists)
Teresa le Marchant     Oct 13, AS XLII (2007)     Leon & Muriel (Mists)

Oonagh Bhán (aka Oonagh Bahn, Oonagh [of the Mists], Una [of the Mists])     Oct 1, AS XLVI (2011)     Miles & Francesca (Mists)

Robin of Thornwood     Nov 19, AS XLVI (2011)     Miles & Francesca (Mists)

Richard of Alder Tree     Feb 23, AS XLVII (2013)     Bjarnheðinn & Dýrfinna (Mists)

Apollonia Faust     May 21, AS LI (2016)     Kean & Katherine (Mists)

Carrick MacBrian (aka Carrick McBrian O'Bedlam, Atrus McTaggert, Cerick McBrian O'Bedlam, Carrek McCarrek)     Feb 11, AS LI (2017)     Antonii & Helga (Mists)

[ Corrections/Queries]
[ Award Descriptions]   [ Award List Main Page]
Problems? EMail the Golem Herald: [Hirsch von Henford (Ken Mayer)]