Awards and Honors

Principality of the Mists

Current and Past Archery Champions of the Mists

Once per year, on or about the time of Spring Coronet Tournament (allowing for site limitations for archery), an archery tournament will be held to determine the Archery Champion of the Mists. The winner of this tournament will be invested at Spring Investiture and shall hold the title for one year. During this time, it is the duty and privilege of the ACM to represent the Principality on the field and to encourage and promote archery within the Principality. The ACM is responsible for running (or for arranging to have run) the tournament to choose their successor.

Date This List Was Generated: January 19, AS LII (2018)

Joseph de la Tour     May 17, AS XLIII (2008)     Eyvindr & Cyneswith (Mists)

Sveinn of Hawks Haven (aka Sveinn Ulfsson, Sven Olsson)     May 16, AS XLIV (2009)     Alfar & Leticia (Mists)

Dietrich von den Weinbergen     May 22, AS XLV (2010)     Leohtulf & Gillian (Mists)

Randal of Camusfeàrna     May 18, AS XLVIII (2013)     Heinrich & Inara (Mists)

James Onn Hinge (aka James the Unhinged)     May 16, AS L (2015)     Alfarr & Eilis (Mists)

Sibéal inghean Alaxandair (aka Sibéal Ó Labhradha)     May 21, AS LI (2016)     Geoffrey & Catherine (Mists)

Ivar of Wolfscairn     May 20, AS LII (2017)     Jason & Gwyneth (Mists)

[ Corrections/Queries]
[ Award Descriptions]   [ Award List Main Page]
Problems? EMail the Golem Herald: [Hirsch von Henford (Ken Mayer)]