Awards and Honors

Barony of Fettburg

Members of the Order of the Twice Bitten Tongue

Also called the "Doubly Invected Bitten Tongue".

The Order of the Twice Bitten Tongue (Thrice, etc.) is awarded to those whose puns make up in truly excessive quantity whatever they may lack in quality.

The token for the order is a Leather Tongue Purpure (purple) invected twice in base (a second bite mark design is taken out near the bottom, opposite the original bite.) suspended from a Vert (green) ribbon.

Date This List Was Generated: January 19, AS LII (2018)

Ella Gajewi (aka Ella Gajewi von Pommern)     * Unknown *     Stephen & Elizabeth (Fettburg)
Matti Turkulainen     * Unknown *     Stephen & Elizabeth (Fettburg)

Creigmor dos Kynslaier (aka Creigmor of Fettburg)     Jun 28, AS XXXVIII (2003)     Cassandra (Fettburg)

[ Corrections/Queries]
[ Award Descriptions]   [ Award List Main Page]
Problems? EMail the Golem Herald: [Hirsch von Henford (Ken Mayer)]